Best Paper Award

In line with the IFABS tradition, the best paper drawn from the papers presented at the conference will be awarded the IFABS Best Paper Award. The award includes an honorarium.

Award Committee Members

Ania Zalewska, University of Bath
Sanjay Banerji, University of Nottingham
LLoyd Blenman, University of North Carolina
Andriy Bornaruk, University of Illinois at Chicago
Panicos Demetriades, University of Leicester
Peter Jackson, University of Leicester
Manfred Kremer, European Central Bank
Steven Ongena, Univbersity of Zurich
Najat El Mekkaoui-De Freitas, Paris Dauphine University
Russ Wermers, University of Maryland