Best Paper Award

In line with the IFABS tradition, the best paper drawn from the papers presented at the conference will be awarded the IFABS Best Paper Award. The award includes an honorarium.


IFABS 2017 Oxford Awards committee


Ania Zalewska, University of Bath


Sanjay Banerji, Univeristy of Nottingham, UK
Andriy Bodnaruk, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
Maria Guadalupe, INSEAD, Spain
Donato Masciandaro, Bocconi University, Italy
Alan Morrison, University of Oxford, UK
Steven Ongena, University of Zurich, Switzerland
Darius Palia, Rutgers Business School, USA
Raghavendra Rau, University of Cambridge, UK
Russ Wermers, University of Maryland, USA